Sermons by Andrew Glover

The Ultimate Reality

Ultimate Response

Sunday, 28 May 2017 | Andrew Glover
The Ultimate Reality

Courageous Commitment

Sunday, 21 May 2017 | Andrew Glover
The Ultimate Reality

A Mother's Reality

Sunday, 14 May 2017 | Andrew Glover
One Offs

Fear What?

Sunday, 23 April 2017 | Andrew Glover
One Offs

The Thomas Response

Sunday, 16 April 2017 | Andrew Glover
According to Luke - Viral

Political Incorrectness

Sunday, 09 April 2017 | Andrew Glover
According to Luke - Viral

Vox Populi

Sunday, 19 March 2017 | Andrew Glover
According to Luke - Viral

Choose Your Media

Sunday, 05 March 2017 | Andrew Glover
According to Luke - Viral

The Holy Hand Grenade of Antioch

Sunday, 26 February 2017 | Andrew Glover
According to Luke - Viral

Spiritual Virality and Vitality

Sunday, 05 February 2017 | Andrew Glover
One Offs

God's Purpose & Pleasure

Sunday, 11 December 2016 | Andrew Glover
According to Luke - Outbreak

Peter's Principles

Sunday, 13 November 2016 | Andrew Glover

Join Us

Peopled have gathered at the site of Gerringong Anglican church to worship and fellowship together for around 160 years. You're welcome to join us on any given Sunday.

Contact Us

103 Fern St (PO Box 401)
Gerringong NSW 2534
Phone: +61 (2) 4234 1069
SMS: +61 413 007 779

info@gerringonganglican.org.au