Sermons by Andrew Glover

Putting The Pieces Together

The Pledge

Sunday, 21 February 2016 | Andrew Glover
The Born Supremacy

Born Free

Sunday, 08 November 2015 | Andrew Glover
The Born Supremacy

Bearing Witness

Sunday, 01 November 2015 | Andrew Glover
The Born Supremacy

Born Supreme

Sunday, 25 October 2015 | Andrew Glover
Psalms Playlist

Psalm 119

Sunday, 27 September 2015 | Andrew Glover
Psalms Playlist

Psalm 104

Sunday, 20 September 2015 | Andrew Glover
Surprising Salvation

Justice, Glory, Peace & Joy

Sunday, 30 August 2015 | Andrew Glover
Surprising Salvation

Salvation For All

Sunday, 23 August 2015 | Andrew Glover
Surprising Salvation

The Lord is King

Sunday, 26 July 2015 | Andrew Glover
Doctrine - Union with Christ

Like Christ We Live

Sunday, 07 June 2015 | Andrew Glover

Join Us

Peopled have gathered at the site of Gerringong Anglican church to worship and fellowship together for around 160 years. You're welcome to join us on any given Sunday.

Contact Us

103 Fern St (PO Box 401)
Gerringong NSW 2534
Phone: +61 (2) 4234 1069
SMS: +61 413 007 779

info@gerringonganglican.org.au