Sermons by Andrew Glover

One Offs

Which Father's Day?

Sunday, 07 September 2014 | Andrew Glover
According to Luke - Allegiance

Gratitude

Sunday, 24 August 2014 | Andrew Glover
According to Luke - Allegiance

Sin, Faith & Forgiveness

Sunday, 17 August 2014 | Andrew Glover
One Offs

Welcome

Sunday, 13 July 2014 | Andrew Glover
Doctrine - Salvation

Predestination & Election

Sunday, 06 July 2014 | Andrew Glover
Doctrine - Salvation

Conversion

Sunday, 15 June 2014 | Andrew Glover
Let The Wise Hear

Living the life of wisdom

Sunday, 01 June 2014 | Andrew Glover
Let The Wise Hear

Hold on to instruction

Sunday, 25 May 2014 | Andrew Glover
Easter? What's in it for me?

Life

Sunday, 20 April 2014 | Andrew Glover
One Offs

Laying It Down

Sunday, 13 April 2014 | Andrew Glover
According to Luke - Destination

The Goal of the King

Sunday, 06 April 2014 | Andrew Glover
According to Luke - Destination

Confiding in the King

Sunday, 23 February 2014 | Andrew Glover

Join Us

People have gathered at the site of Gerringong Anglican church to worship and to have fellowship together since just before 1855, for around 160 years. You are welcome to join us on any given Sunday.

Contact Us

103 Fern St (PO Box 401)
Gerringong NSW 2534
Phone: +61 (2) 4234 0175
SMS: +61 408 404 746

info@gerringonganglican.org.au