Sermons by Andrew Glover

According to Luke - Destination

Obeying the King

Sunday, 16 February 2014 | Andrew Glover
According to Luke - Destination

Heading for Jerusalem

Sunday, 02 February 2014 | Andrew Glover
The King of Christmas

The King in Flesh

Sunday, 15 December 2013 | Andrew Glover
According to Luke - Kingdom

Misunderstanding the King

Sunday, 01 December 2013 | Andrew Glover
According to Luke - Kingdom

This Forgiving King

Sunday, 20 October 2013 | Andrew Glover
According to Luke - Kingdom

Trusting the King

Sunday, 06 October 2013 | Andrew Glover
Hot Topics

Charity

Sunday, 29 September 2013 | Andrew Glover
Ripe for Judgement

The Days Are Coming

Sunday, 15 September 2013 | Andrew Glover
Ripe for Judgement

Seek Good, Not Evil

Sunday, 18 August 2013 | Andrew Glover
Ripe for Judgement

You Have Not Returned To Me

Sunday, 11 August 2013 | Andrew Glover
Ripe for Judgement

The Lion Has Roared

Sunday, 04 August 2013 | Andrew Glover

Join Us

Peopled have gathered at the site of Gerringong Anglican church to worship and fellowship together for around 160 years. You're welcome to join us on any given Sunday.

Contact Us

103 Fern St (PO Box 401)
Gerringong NSW 2534
Phone: +61 (2) 4234 1069
SMS: +61 413 007 779

info@gerringonganglican.org.au