Sermons by Jon Clare

The Ultimate Reality

Evil in the Eyes of the Lord

Sunday, 11 June 2017 | Jon Clare
The Ultimate Reality

The God Who Cares

Sunday, 07 May 2017 | Jon Clare
The Ultimate Reality

What's In A Name?

Sunday, 30 April 2017 | Jon Clare
One Offs

Easter Reminder

Friday, 14 April 2017 | Jon Clare
According to Luke - Viral

Friend Requests

Sunday, 02 April 2017 | Jon Clare
According to Luke - Viral

Trending

Sunday, 26 March 2017 | Jon Clare
According to Luke - Viral

Purple is the New Black

Sunday, 12 March 2017 | Jon Clare
According to Luke - Viral

#saviour

Sunday, 12 February 2017 | Jon Clare
Christmas is Crackers

Yes, Christmas is Crackers

Sunday, 25 December 2016 | Jon Clare
Christmas is Crackers

Christmas is Crackers

Sunday, 18 December 2016 | Jon Clare
According to Luke - Outbreak

Intervention

Sunday, 04 December 2016 | Jon Clare
According to Luke - Outbreak

Contagious Grace

Sunday, 27 November 2016 | Jon Clare

Join Us

Peopled have gathered at the site of Gerringong Anglican church to worship and fellowship together for around 160 years. You're welcome to join us on any given Sunday.

Contact Us

103 Fern St (PO Box 401)
Gerringong NSW 2534
Phone: +61 (2) 4234 1069
SMS: +61 413 007 779

info@gerringonganglican.org.au