Sermons by Jon Clare

Surprising Salvation

Fear Not

Sunday, 16 August 2015 | Jon Clare
Surprising Salvation

Who Ya Gonna Call?

Sunday, 09 August 2015 | Jon Clare
Surprising Salvation

The World of Isaiah

Sunday, 19 July 2015 | Jon Clare
Doctrine - Union with Christ

In Christ We Are One With God

Sunday, 14 June 2015 | Jon Clare
Doctrine - Union with Christ

Christ Is In Us

Sunday, 31 May 2015 | Jon Clare
One Offs

Lest We Forget

Sunday, 26 April 2015 | Jon Clare
According to Luke - Glory

The Road to Glory

Sunday, 12 April 2015 | Jon Clare
According to Luke - Glory

The Glory of the Cross

Friday, 03 April 2015 | Jon Clare
According to Luke - Glory

The Cup

Sunday, 15 March 2015 | Jon Clare
According to Luke - Glory

Death & Taxes

Sunday, 22 February 2015 | Jon Clare

Join Us

Peopled have gathered at the site of Gerringong Anglican church to worship and fellowship together for around 160 years. You're welcome to join us on any given Sunday.

Contact Us

103 Fern St (PO Box 401)
Gerringong NSW 2534
Phone: +61 (2) 4234 1069
SMS: +61 413 007 779

info@gerringonganglican.org.au